Search form

Languages

You are here

METZ CONNECT approved Installers & engineers

J Brand Limited
2 Margaret Street
London W1W
+44 207 6368214
www.jbrand.com
TOldershaw@jbrand.co.uk

Electra Networks
Unit 4 Easthampstead Road, Bracknell, RG12 1NF U.K.
Tel.: ++44 (0) 1344 567 898
Mobile: +44 7786 425 337
stuart.eyers@eletranetworks.co.uk
www.electranetworks.co.uk

DCS Limited

Unit 6
Blakes Business Centre
Radcliffe Road
Milnsbridge
Huddersfield
Nort Yorkshire HD3 4LX
+44 1484 350000
www.d-cs.co.uk
Dale.James@me.com

Sonet Communications Limited

Unit 213
Lisburn Enterprise Centre
Ballinderry Road
Lisburn
Northern Ireland BT28 2BP
+44 2892 6697110
www.sonetcl.com
Gerry@sonetcl.com

 

FOIS Limited

Unit 1C
4 Westbank Drive
Belfast
Northern Ireland BT3 9LA
+44 8452 772200
www.fois.com
Richard@fois.com

 

Lintel International Limited

Unit 7
The Caxton Centre
Porters Wood
St. Albans
Herfordshire AL3 6XT
+44 1727 842345
www.lintelint.com
alan.brooks@lintelin.com

Synchronised Cabling solutions LTD
15 Dalewood
Newtownabbey
County Antrim
BT36 SWR
Andrew Smyth
Tel.: +44 (0) 28 90-832777
Fax: +44 (0) 28 90-842077
andrew@syncsolutions.co.uk

BSCL Limited

Unit 1
Stoke View Business Park
Stoke View Road
Fishponds
Bristol BS16 3AE
www.bscl.com
Mark.Shapcott@bscl.com

Techpart Limited

Unit 15 East Link Business Park
Ballysimon Road
Limerick
Republic of Ireland
www.techpart.ie
Sean@techpart.ie

Splice Group Europe Limited

The Coach House
Whitehall Road
BRADFORD
BD11 1LN
+44 0113 285 2536
www.splicegroup.com
info@splicegroup.com

Haynes Data Ltd

Suite LP25709 Lower Ground Floor
145 -157 St. John St
EC1V 4PW London
Tel. +44 845 2733847
www.haynesdata.co.uk
info@haynesdata.co.uk

Twistnet Communications Limited

Gildwells Farm, Rectory Road
Upper Langwith
Mansfiel
Nottinghamshire NG20 9RF
Tel. +44 1623 746341
www.twistnetcomms.com
jmarson@twistnetcomms.com